Festive Opening Hours

Posted on 3 Dec 2018 in News

​This Christmas/New Year we are hosting the Citizens Theatre Christmas shows, and Tramway will remain open throughout the festive season with the exception of:

Christmas Day, 25 December 2018
New Year's Day, 1 January 2019
2 January 2019
-when the building will be closed. 

Full festive opening hours:

Sunday 23 December – 10.30am - 8pm
Monday 24 December – 10.30am - 8pm
Tuesday 25 December – CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December – 12pm - 5pm
Thursday 27 December – 10.30am - 10pm
Friday 28 December – 10.30am – 10pm
Saturday 29 December – 10.30am – 10pm
Sunday 30 December – 10.30am – 8pm
Monday 31 December – 10.30am – 8pm
Tuesday 1 January 2019 – CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January 2019 – CLOSED

Café Bar Opening Times
Our Café bar opening times will vary, depending on the day’s performance schedule. Please check in advance of your visit. 

Gallery opening hours
Our exhibitions will be closed from 23 December 2018 - 3 January 2019 inclusive

We will return to our usual opening hours from Thursday 3 January 2019.